Bakhyta, 40 y.o., Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Last visit:
Reply rate: 93%
Main info
First name: Bakhyta
Age: 40
Location: Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 38 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, photography, yoga