Yana, 25 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love life and am looking for my life partner with whom I will live in happiness and love! I am very friendly and positive. I like to smile! I am a very romantic and passionate lady. I am an elegant lady with an inner world of beauty I am hardworking and I think that I can be a very good wife next to a worthy man
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I respect men who work daily towards supportive relationships, who can be calm when I need them, and who can be the most passionate and hot when the time comes. I am ready to go anywhere in the world to win the heart of this person, and I am ready to fight for our happiness. Among the many popular dating sites, I hope this site will help me find my love.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умный... заботливый... любящий...мудрый
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Preference for pets