Olya, 20 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Main info
First Name: Olya
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Лучше узнать лично  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла родителям и детям, которые болеют
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянника
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить себя
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Изпллнить свою мечта и стать визажистом номер 1 в моей стране
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой, её мудростью
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость, вульгарность, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда я поздно очень ложусь спать
What are your strengths ?
У меня высокий уровень эмпатии
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лига Костенко, Есенин, Пушкин
What is your favourite food?
Борщ хинкали, фуагра
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your dream job?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Volunteering, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, computers, cars
My video
Description Me