avatar
Anna, 20 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 20
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 19 - 28
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и просто приятный человек
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы часть в недвижимость в квартиры и сдавала бы их
На другую часть создала бы небольшой уютный хостел
Остальное в банк на издержки
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, доброту
Do you have a lot of friends?
2-3 точно есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Занудство, Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более открытой, научиться доверять людям
What are your favourite games?
Настольно-печатные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шукшин, Достоевский, Замятин, Евтушенко
What is your favourite food?
Нектарины
What is your dream job?
На которой я работаю сейчас
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Horror, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Football, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats