avatar
Olga, 46 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 53
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, отзывчивая, веселая, но слишком доверчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, честный, щедрый, ответственный, весёлый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила и радовалась каждому дню
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
когда у меня будут лишние миллионы я обязательно что-нибудь придумаю)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто, в основном с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не бояться пробовать что-то новое в жизни
The last books that you read?
Майкл Ньютон "Путешествие души"
What are your goals now?
найти свою вторую половину и быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня не много друзей, хорошие друзья сейчас большая редкость
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть, лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, ложь
How do friends view you?
веселая, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
всегда на позитиве
What kinds of music do you like?
современная
What is your favourite food?
итальянская, греческая, люблю вкусно поесть)
Tell us about your dream partner.
умный, серьёзный, не зависимый мужчина, который не боится обязательств
Where do you want to live?
люблю море, солнце, горы