Elisaveta, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Elisaveta
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Age: 35 - 41
Country: Asia
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love to travel, I've been to 22 countries around the world! lived 5 years in Asia, 2 of them in Guangzhou (China)! doing sports and dancing
How would you describe your ideal partner?
men who have children please do not write to me, I do not like other people's children, even if they are already adults! I don't have children, I plan to in a few years! Men who have children, well, please don’t write to me, I have had experience of such relationships, no and no, I don’t want to communicate anymore with men who have children, even if they live with your ex-wife! No
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
it is important for me that a man takes care of himself, is well-groomed, beautiful clothes, perfume, neat hairstyle
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests