Ekaterina, 36 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 165cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 28
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стабильный, надежный, любящий заботливый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Исключительно с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и силу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What kinds of music do you like?
Та что по душе☺️
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочу скорее встретиться с тобой
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing