Elya, 38 y.o., Russia, Ulyanovsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Elya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Ulyanovsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 58
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, ответственный, надёжный, верный, заботливый ...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пила бы чай в саду и наслаждалась солнечным теплом и красивыми цветами . А что еще делать ?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следуйте своим талантам
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your favourite games?
Домино , шахматы , карты , ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка природы и некоторая классическая
What is your favourite food?
Предпочитаю вегетарианскую кухню. Но не откажусь от хорошей
пиццы и жареной рыбы .
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога , садоводство, раскраски
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, gardening, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!