avatar
Elena, 32 y.o., Russia, Kaluga
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Kaluga
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!